Cynghorwyr

Maer a Dirprwy Faer 2022-2023


 

Maer 2021 - Trystan Phillips
Dirprwy Faer 2021 - Siân Maehrlein
Aelodau’r Is-bwyllgorau 2022-23

Ward Rhyd-y-fuwch

Nicholas Bolton

Nicholas Bolton

07929 979875

Nick.Bolton@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Elaine Evans

Elaine Evans

07974 243981

elaine.evans@hotmail.com

Marilyn Farmer

Marilyn Farmer

07815 759669

Marilyn.Farmer@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Trystan Phillips (Maer)

Trystan Phillips (Maer)

07855 258447

Trystan.Phillips@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Ward Mwldan

John Adams-Lewis

John Adams-Lewis

01239 613341

JohnA.Lewis@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Teresa Harries

Teresa Harries

01239 614094

Teresa.Harries@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Richard Jones

Richard Jones

07837 408659

Richard.Jones@trefaberteifi.co.uk

David Maehrlein

David Maehrlein

07890 182464

David.Maehrlein@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Siân Maehrlein (Dirprwy Faer)

Siân Maehrlein (Dirprwy Faer)

07446 057608

Sian.Maehrlein@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Clive Davies

Clive Davies

07970 980003

Clive.Davies@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Ward Teifi

Catrin Miles

Catrin Miles

07854 026141

Catrin.Miles@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Olwen Davies

Olwen Davies

07989 594094

OlwenM.Davies@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Stephen Greenhalgh

Stephen Greenhalgh

07855 352517

Stephen.Greenhalgh@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Philippa Noble

Philippa Noble

07876 551837

Philippa.Noble@trefaberteifi.co.uk